The Lat­est

LIMOS alum Zhengtian Xu has received the 2021 Hong Kong Society for Transportation Studies (HKSTS) Outstanding Dissertation Award cum Gordon Newell Memorial Prize
Aug, 2021

LIMOS Postdoc Sina Bahrami will join the Technical University of Eindhoven as an Assistant Professor in Fall 2021
June, 2021

LIMOS Alumlus Xiaotong Sun joined The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (Guangzhou) as an Assistant Professor in Fall 2021
May, 2021

Prof. Yafeng Yin receives awards from the College of Engineering, University of Michigan
April, 2021

ISTDM 2021 — Call for submissions
October, 2020

LIMOS member Xiaotong Sun led Michigan student team won the National Transportation Technology Tournament
September, 2020

LIMOS PhD student Zhengtian Xu joined the George Washington University as an Assistant Professor in Fall 2020
July, 2020

LIMOS postdoc Ali Shirazi joined University of Maine as an assistant professor in Fall 2019
October, 2019

LIMOS Alumna Ria Kontou accepted faculty position at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
September, 2019

LIMOS is leading the organization of ISTDM 2020
September, 2019

University of Michigan student team wins National Transportation Technology Tournament
July, 2019

Zhengtian Xu received Rackham Predoctoral Fellowship
April, 2019

Xiaotong Sun received the Engineering Innovation Award at the Engineering Graduate Symposium
October, 2018

Postdoctoral Research Fellow Position
August, 2018

Yafeng Yin recognized by COTA for his leadership
July, 2018

LIMOS alumnus Zhibin Chen offered faculty position at NYU Shanghai
May, 2018

LIMOS alumnus Liteng Zha won dissertation award
February, 2018

CEE’s Yafeng Yin, Zhengtian Xu, and Zhibin Chen received best paper award
Thursday, January 26, 2017

Welcoming Professor Yafeng Yin
Tuesday, January 3, 2017